Home > SPA FAQ > Transfering Photos & Videos Into The App (iPhone)

Transfering Photos & Videos Into The App (iPhone)

To transfer photos & videos on your device into the app, follow these steps:
 
1. From the "Secure Area", select "Gallery".
2. Select "Private Camera Roll".
3. Tap the "+" button at the top right.
4. Select the location of the image.
5. Tap the image / images that you want to transfer, then tap "Select".
 
Important!!! The app does not delete the original images from your device, and you must manually delete them.  You can easily "Unhide" any image and it will be placed in the gallery of your device.