Home > Image Safe FAQ > Transfer Photos & Videos Into The App

Transfer Photos & Videos Into The App

Transfer Photos & Videos Into The App

Photos and Videos are stored in separate folders.

To transfer photos:

1. At the bottom, tap the "Gallery" icon.

2. Tap the "Photos" folder.

3. Tap the "+" symbol at the top right.

4. Choose the location of the Photo.

5. Select the Photo/s.

6. Tap "Done".

 

Auto-Delete Transferred Photos

For the protection of your files, Auto-Delete is off by default.

To change your Auto-Delete settings:

1. Go to "Settings".

2. Tap "Delete Original Photos".

3. Put the switch in the ON position.

4. Tap "Save".

When you transfer photos, you will now see a pop-up giving you the option to delete the original photo.