Home > Image Safe FAQ > Auto-Delete Transferred Photos

Auto-Delete Transferred Photos

Auto-Delete Transferred Photos

For the protection of your files, Auto-Delete is off by default.

To change your Auto-Delete settings:

1. Go to "Settings".

2. Tap "Delete Original Photos".

3. Put the switch in the ON position.

4. Tap "Save".

When you transfer photos, you will now see a pop-up giving you the option to delete the original photo.