Deleting The App

If I delete the app, can I recover my data?

​Before deleting the app you must first perform a full backup of your device, or use the "Private Cloud Pack" to transfer your data to your personal cloud account.  The data is stored only on your device, and if you delete the app before backing up your data, you will not be able to recover it.