Home > Image Safe FAQ > Delete Break-In Alerts

Delete Break-In Alerts

Delete Break-In Alerts

To delete Break-In Alerts:

1. Go to "Settings".

2. Tap "Break-In Alerts".

3. Slide the alert to the left until you see the "Delete" button.

4. Tap Delete.

5. Or, for bulk deletion, tap the Trash icon at the top right.